Petition on Lunch-2nd Report

So…I have been out sick from school pretty much the entire week, and today was my first day back. I had figured that, since it has been so long, there would be news of what was going on with our lunch petition.

But, no.

I asked around a bit, and turns out, the person who did say that she would contact us has not. At all. And it’s been almost two weeks since my last post about this.

So, I don’t know what’s going on with that, but I do know that when I get back to school after the weekend, I am going to go and fill out another form to request an appointment with her.

But for now, I’ll have to wait and see what is going to happen with that; and meanwhile, I learned some new things about data collection today. So while we’re waiting for news on the lunch petition, I suggest that you go and check this video by Pamela Smith that I found through the Utahns Against Common Core: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9OAYBu3qUo.

Well, don’t let the disturbing vibe of data collection as a whole get you down, and have a good weekend!

One thought on “Petition on Lunch-2nd Report

  1. Pingback: Lunch Petition, 3rd Report | Blue Hat Movement

Leave a Reply

